MEDBALLS

$79.99$139.99

Clear
Options
You can also choose
SKU: MED Categories: ,

Product Description

Individually constructed, stitched, and tested at our manufacturing facility in Europe. Hatlex Medicine Balls are made for high-speed, high-intensity training. Each 14” diameter ball features a flexible but durable nylon thread seam construction with a moisture and scuff resistant coated vinyl shell. The interior filling is substantial enough to help the ball keep its shape, but also forgiving enough for athletes to safely stop or catch the ball at high velocity.

Hatlex Medicine Balls are sold individually and are available in a broad spectrum of weight from 14 LBS and 20 LBS. We started by making sure all seams are double stitched then added a top stitch to the heavy range of 14 thru 20LB variants.

No matter your size or skill level, medicine ball training is one of the easier ways to improve your endurance, explosiveness, and core strength. Use them for anything from wall ball throws to traditional trunk twists, squats, sit-ups, presses, and more.

Specifications:

– Design in Italy
– Diameter: 14”
– Coated Vinyl Shell Superior PVC – moisture and scuff resistant
– Soft Shell safe to use at high speeds, but strong enough to maintain stable shape
– Double-stitched nylon threading on the seams of balls weighing 14LB or more
– Weight Options: 4LB – 20LB
– Color: Black

Hatlex Medicine Balls come with a one Year Warranty from date of purchase. Warranty is voided if product is abused by repeated impact on a rough, aggregate surface or slamming the product on the ground from overhead.

Additional Information

Weights

6lbs, 8lbs, 10lbs, 12lbs, 14lbs, 16lbs, 18lbs, 20lbs, 25lbs, 30lbs

There are no reviews yet.
Loading...

MED BALLS

$79.99$139.99

Effacer
Options
Vous pouvez également choisir
UGS : MED Catégories : ,

Description du produit

Construit individuellement, cousu et testé dans notre usine de fabrication en Europe. Les boules de médecine Hatlex sont conçues pour une formation haute vitesse et haute intensité. Chaque boule de 14 « de diamètre présente une structure de couture en fil de nylon souple mais durable avec une coque en vinyle revêtue d’humidité et résistant à l’épreuve. Le remplissage intérieur est suffisamment important pour aider la balle à garder sa forme, mais aussi pardonner assez aux athlètes pour arrêter ou attraper la balle à grande vitesse.

Hatlex Medicine Balls sont vendus individuellement et sont disponibles dans un large spectre de poids de 14 LBS et 20 LBS. Nous avons commencé en s’assurant que toutes les coutures sont cousues doublement puis ajouté un point supérieur à la grande gamme de variantes de 14 à 20 LB.

Peu importe votre taille ou niveau de compétence, la formation de balle de médecine est l’un des moyens les plus faciles d’améliorer votre endurance, votre explosivité et votre force de base. Utilisez-les pour tout, des lancers de balles murales à des torsions traditionnelles, des squats, des assises, des presses et plus encore.

Caractéristiques:

– Design en Italie
– Diamètre: 14  »
– PVC revêtu de coque PVC supérieur – résistant à l’humidité et à l’éraflure
– Soft Shell est sûr d’utiliser à haute vitesse, mais assez fort pour maintenir une forme stable
– Filetage en nylon à double coutures sur les coutures de balles pesant 14LB ou plus
– Options de poids: 4LB – 20LB
– La couleur noire

Les boules de médecine Hatlex sont livrées avec une garantie d’un an à partir de la date d’achat. La garantie est annulée si le produit est abusé par un impact répété sur une surface rugueuse, agrégée ou en claquant le produit sur le sol à partir des frais généraux.

Information complémentaire

Poids

6lbs, 8lbs, 10lbs, 12lbs, 14lbs, 16lbs, 18lbs, 20lbs, 25lbs, 30lbs

There are no reviews yet.
Loading...